Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Contact Details


Honourable Mrs. Pendukeni Iivula-Ithana
Job Title: Minister
Postal: P O BOX 13211, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2812908
Email: PIVULA-ITHANA@MOJ.GOV.NA

Honourable Mr. Tommy Nambahu
Job Title: Deputy Minister
Postal: P O BOX 13211,
Tel: 61 2805332
Email: UNUJOMA@MOJ.GOV.NA

Mr Steve Katjiuanjo
Job Title: Permanent Secretary
Postal: P O BOX 13211,
Tel: 61 2805344

Mr Issaskar Ndjoze
Job Title: Deputy Permanent Secretary
Postal: P O BOX 13211,
Tel: 61 2805338
Email: INDJOZE@MOJ.GOV.NA

Mr Sacky Shanghala
Job Title: Directorate Minster and Support Services
Postal: P O BOX 13211,
Tel: 61 2812240
Email: SSHANGHALA@MOJ.GOV.NA

Department: Office of The Ombudsman
Mr John Robert Walters
Job Title: Ombudzman
Postal: P O BOX 13211,
Tel: 61 2073224
Email: IVANWYK@OMBUDSMAN.ORG.NA

Department: Office of The Ombudsman
Directorate: Investigations
Ms Ingrid Cupido
Job Title: Director
Postal: P O BOX 13211,
Tel: 61 2073216
Email: IBAMPTON@OMBUDSMAN.ORG.NA

Department: Office of The Ombudsman
Directorate: Legal Advice
Mr Festus Mbandeka
Job Title: Deputy Chief
Postal: P O BOX 13211,
Tel: 61 2812298
Email: FMBANDEKA@MOJ.GOC.NA

Department: Office of The Ombudsman
Directorate: General Administration
Division: General and Auxiliary Services
Mr John Bock
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P O BOX 13211,
Tel: 61 2805265
Email: SBOCK@MOJ.GOV.NA

Department: Office of The Ombudsman
Directorate: Law Reform
Mr Johhaness Namiseb
Job Title: Chief
Postal: P O BOX 13211,
Tel: 61 2805299
Email: TNAMISEB@MOJ.GOV.NA

Department: Office of The Ombudsman
Directorate: Legal Aid
Mr Verikomba Mbahuurua
Job Title: Director
Postal: P O BOX 13211,
Tel: 61 2805239
Email: VMBAHUURUA@MOJ.GOV.NA

Department: Office of The Ombudsman
Directorate: Legislative Drafting
Mr Gabriel Nepaya
Job Title: Chief
Postal: P O BOX 13211,
Tel: 61 2805209
Email: GNEPAYA@MOJ.GOV.NA

Department: Government Attorney
Mr Ray Goba
Job Title: Attorney
Postal: P O BOX 13211,
Tel: 61 2812905
Email: RGOBA@MOJ.GOV.NA

Department: Government Attorney
Directorate: Director Civil Litigation
Ms C Machaka
Job Title: Director
Postal: P O BOX 13211,
Tel: 61 2812239
Email: CMACHAKA@MOJ.GOC.NA

Department: Prosecutor General
Ms Martha Imalwa
Job Title: Prosecutor General
Postal: P O BOX 13211,
Tel: 61 2921111
Fax: 61 221127

Department: Prosecutor General
Division: High and Supreme Courts
Mr Edwin Kastoor
Job Title: Registrar
Postal: P O BOX 13211,
Tel: 61 2921255
Email: EKASTOOR@MOJ.GOV.NA

Department: Master of The High Court
Ms Elsie Beukes
Job Title: Deputy Chief
Postal: P O BOX 13211,
Tel: 61 2921201
Email: EBEUKES@MOJ.GOV.NA

Department: Master of The High Court
Division: Lower Courts
Mr Eino Uushona
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P O BOX 13211,
Tel: 61 2805258
Email: EUUSHONA@GOV.NA

Department: Master of The High Court
Division: Management Services and Administration
Ms Elizabeth Cline
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P O BOX 13211,
Tel: 61 2073231
Email: ECLINE@OMBUDSMAN.ORG.NA

5 comments:

  1. we were happy about the programme which was on nbc tv today we are very proud of ministry of justice help people who are not having moneys for lawyers. Like works of ministry of home affairs there taking lows in there hands please keep helping us. Like today there was a talk about some kids who are having 1 parent in namibia and can get a citizenship of namibia. But for me it was taken away from me in without documents right now for two years. Still need your help.

    ReplyDelete
  2. I Ms Harsha Peerbhai a widow is urgently in need of help from Ministry of justice regarding my pending case No A205/2013
    I feel cheated by the company for whom My late husband was a working partner.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Shagun have you got assistance with regard to this ?

      Delete
  3. I also feel cheated by my attorney Mr. Andrea Vaatz

    ReplyDelete
  4. To the owner of this page, kindly update your page, most of the contact information in here are wrong and outdated. I am kindly notifying you that the Ministry of Justice has website which you may consider placing it's link on this page, address is www.moj.gov.na

    ReplyDelete