Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Contact Details

Bag 13248, Windhoek

Minister
Hon. Sakeus Shangala
Tel: +264 61 2805262
Fax: +264 61 228090
Albert.Kawana@moj.gov.n

Personal Assistant
Ms. Gregentia Shikong
Tel: +264 61 2805128
Gregentia.Shikongo@moj.gov.na

Deputy Minister
Hon. Ludwina Shapwa
Tel: +264 61 2805332
Fax: +264 61 248268
Lidwina.Shapwa@moj.gov.na

Office Of The Permanent Secretary


Permanent Secretary
Mr. Issaskar Ndjoze
Tel: +264 61 2805344
Fax: +264 61 250868
ps@moj.gov.na

Personal Assitant to the Deputy Minister
Mrs. Jacobina Anghuwo
Tel: +264 61 2805332
Jacobina.Anghuwo@moj.gov.n

Personal Assistant
Mrs. Eva-Maria Phillemon
Tel: +264 61 2805121
EvaMaria.Phillemon@moj.gov.na

Directorate: Legal Advice


Legal Advice Chief
Mr. Chris Nghaamwa
Tel: +264 61 2812238
Fax: +264 61 253845
chrisnghaamwa@me.com

Directorate: Central Administration


Director
Mrs Marian Groenemeyer
Tel: +264 61 2805224
Fax: +264 61 309520

Directorate: Law Reform Chief


Chief Law Reform
Mr. Willie Oosthuizen
Tel: +264 61 229097
Fax: +264 61 240064
Willie.Oosthuizen@moj.gov.na

Directorate Legal Aid Chief


Acting Legal Aid Chief
Mrs. Patience Daringo
Tel: +264 61 420201
Fax: +264 61 230204
Patience.Daringo@moj.gov.na

Directorate: Legislative Drafting Chief


Chief Legislative Drafter
Mr. Gabriel Nepaya
Tel: +264 61 2805209
Fax: +264 61 222428
Gabriel.Nepaya@moj.gov.na

Prosecutor General
Adv. Olivia M. Imalwa
Tel: +264 61 374200
Fax: +264 61 221127
oimalwa@moj.gov.na

Directorate: Supreme And High Courts


Ms. Elsie Schieckerling
Tel: +264 61 2921111
Fax: +264 61 221686
chiefregistrar@mtcmobile.com.na

Directorate: Master Of The High Court


Master of the High Court
Ms. Elsie Beukes
Tel: +264 61 2921201
Fax: +264 61 23680
Elsie.Beukes@moj.gov.na

Directorate: Court Services


Mr. Innocent Kandandu
Tel: +264 61 4353452
Innocent.Kandandu@jud.gov.na

Division: Court Administration


Deputy Director
Mr. Eino N. Uushona
Tel: +264 61 2805258
Fax: +264 61 224347
euushona@moj.gov.na

Division: Community Court


Acting Director
Ms. Amalia Natanael
Tel: +264 61 2812226
Amalia.Nathaniel@moj.gov.na

Division: Magistrate Commission Secretariat



Directorate: Legal Services


Chief Legal Services
Mr. L. Limbo
Tel: +264 61 2805257
Fax: +264 61 254054
Lennon.Limbo@moj.gov.na

Ombudsman


Advocate John Walters
Tel: +264 61 2073224
Fax: +264 61 220550
ivanwyk@ombudsman.org.na

Chairperson Of The Law Reform And Development Commission


Ms. Yvonne Dausab
Tel: +264 61 227283
Fax: +264 61 240064
chairpersonlrdc@moj.gov.na

Directorate: Central Administration


Director
Mrs. Maria Titus
Tel: +264 61 2805286
Maria.Titus@moj.gov.na

Public Relations Office


Chief Public Relations Officer
Mr. M. Penna
Tel: +264 61 2805338
Master.Penna@moj.gov.na


5 comments:

  1. we were happy about the programme which was on nbc tv today we are very proud of ministry of justice help people who are not having moneys for lawyers. Like works of ministry of home affairs there taking lows in there hands please keep helping us. Like today there was a talk about some kids who are having 1 parent in namibia and can get a citizenship of namibia. But for me it was taken away from me in without documents right now for two years. Still need your help.

    ReplyDelete
  2. I Ms Harsha Peerbhai a widow is urgently in need of help from Ministry of justice regarding my pending case No A205/2013
    I feel cheated by the company for whom My late husband was a working partner.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Shagun have you got assistance with regard to this ?

      Delete
  3. I also feel cheated by my attorney Mr. Andrea Vaatz

    ReplyDelete
  4. To the owner of this page, kindly update your page, most of the contact information in here are wrong and outdated. I am kindly notifying you that the Ministry of Justice has website which you may consider placing it's link on this page, address is www.moj.gov.na

    ReplyDelete